01. Kiss On My List (Remix)
02. I Can’t Go for That (No Can Do) (Extended Club Mix)
03. Your Imagination (Disco Remix)
04. Maneater (Extended Club Mix)
05. One On One (12″ Version)
06. Family Man (Rock Mix)
07. Say It Isn’t So (Special Extended Dance Mix)
08. Say It Isn’t So (Dub Version)
09. Adult Education (Special Club Mix)
10. Adult Education (Special Extended Mix Long)
11. Out of Touch (Club Version)
12. Out Of Touch (Dub Version)
13. Method of Modern Love (Extended Mix)
14. Method of Modern Love (Dub Version)
15. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid (Special New Mix)
16. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid (Instrumental)
17. Possession Obsession (Special Mix)
18. Dance On Your Knees (Extended Version)
19. Everytime You Go Away (Remixed Version)
20. Missed Opportunity (Ultimated Mix)
21. Missed Opportunity (Smooth Mix)

Release Name: Daryl Hall & John Oates – Extended Mixes (2018)
Size: 307 MB
Genres: Pop, Rock